Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arian Profit

Arian Profit

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arian Profit
"Shane is as reliable as an agent gets. So much help to me and my family. Thanks a lot and will always be appreciated."
Profile photo of Govind Boloor

Govind Boloor

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Govind Boloor
"I visited this office to get home owners insurance and received an excellent service. Even if they couldn’t write a policy they guided me to visit other agency and helped me out to get my insurance. Thanks for your kindness and good work. Govind Boloor"
Profile photo of mike morrissey

mike morrissey

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike morrissey
"Glad Shane and his team are working for me!"
Profile photo of One Moe

One Moe

August 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by One Moe
"Petty people here.... I would deal with another agent."
Profile photo of Christine Hartley

Christine Hartley

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Hartley
"Shane and staff are very attentive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Anna Allebach

Anna Allebach

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Allebach
"I spoke with Shane about my needs. He listened intently and proposed a plan that met my requirements. State Farm is an established company that is known for integrity and reliability. With Shane you have a winning team."
Profile photo of J Wingfield

J Wingfield

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Wingfield
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years and recently got transferred to Shane’s office. When I needed help with an accident he was very helpful and understanding to my needs. I felt he really went the extra mile to make sure I was taken of."
Profile photo of Masato Goto

Masato Goto

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Masato Goto
"very friendly and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Kimberly Smith

Kimberly Smith

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Smith
"Very professional, and informative"
Profile photo of Mark Capel Jr

Mark Capel Jr

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Capel Jr
"They helped me with what I needed"
Profile photo of Sean Holton

Sean Holton

December 14, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Sean Holton
"I've been a State Farm customer for many years with no issues, until getting transferred to Shane's office when my agent retired. They simply won't return my calls about extras added to my bill. I've transferred my account to another State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Judith Ariola

Judith Ariola

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Ariola
"Very pleased with my visit at shane armbrister state farm"
Profile photo of Vicky & Joe Rank

Vicky & Joe Rank

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky & Joe Rank
"Amazing Customer Service!!! Awesome staff!!"
Profile photo of Jarrett Grantham

Jarrett Grantham

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Grantham
"Shane is an awesome agent and the customer service I received was top notch. He took the time to explain the coverages I needed for my Auto insurance and explained the situations where I would need a certain coverage. Best of all is the discount I get each month using the Drive Safe and Save program. I recommend Shane for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Randy Scott

Randy Scott

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Scott
"Awesome Agency! I feel safe with Shane!"
Profile photo of Gerald Betancourt

Gerald Betancourt

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Betancourt
"Lupita did a terrific job following up on the quote provided. Her persistence and effort make my decision easy to transfer my insurance needs to State Farm rather than other company. The way the office follow up on my requests determined my decision to go to State Farm. Great job. GeraldB"
Profile photo of Kevin Estep

Kevin Estep

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Estep
"Shane took the time to explain in detail coverage differences and how each could benefit me & my family on a personal level. Great company and even better people!"
Profile photo of Meagan Faulk

Meagan Faulk

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Faulk
"Love Shane! He is one of the best agents around!"
Profile photo of Nicole LaPoint

Nicole LaPoint

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole LaPoint
"Amazing service! Shane is a great guy all around. He provides exceptional customer service and gave me a better understanding of what I may need for myself and my son. His staff is great as well, they helped me with everything and answered all my questions. Helped me understand all the charges and policy numbers, very polite and so patient!"
Profile photo of Jordan Maiwald

Jordan Maiwald

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Maiwald
"Got my renters insurance through this office and loved how simple it was to make sure all of my things were properly covered! Great local office"
Profile photo of 高橋伸宏

高橋伸宏

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by 高橋伸宏
"(Translated by Google) Shane-san is professional and I trust on him. He recommends what I needed. He welcomes me with smile and support my life in Houston. Get your quote on Friday. The manager will give you a gift card.(I am not sure how long this campaign contiues.) We had received information from the Japanese community about insurance in the United States, but there were only a few cases where insurance was actually applied, so it was difficult to judge whether it was good or bad. A reliable American acquaintance introduced me to this insurance company, and Shane explained it to me in detail, and now I can live a worry-free life. Not only those newly purchasing insurance, but also those considering reviewing their insurance, please consult Mr. Shane. If you tell them that you saw a post written by a Japanese person, they will respond kindly. (Original) Shane-san is professional and I trust on him. He recommends what I needed. He welcomes me with smile and support my life in Houston. Get your quote on Friday. The manager will give you a gift card.(I am not sure how long this campaign contiues.) アメリカの保険について、日本人コミュニティから情報をもらっておりましたが、実際に保険を適用された事例は少なくて良し悪しの判断が出来ずにおりました。頼れるアメリカ人の知人にこちらの保険会社を紹介してもらい、シェーンさんに丁寧に説明してもらうことにより、安心した生活を送れるようになりました。新規に保険に加入される方のみならず、保険の見直しを考えている方は、シェーンさんに相談してみて下さい。日本人の書き込みを見た、と伝えれば親切に対応してくれるはずです。"